Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

There are two ways:

  • software: in PBX configuration tool - go to "Data / Firm values"
  • hardware: by a button (the lower one). Switch off the PBX, push the button, hold and at the moment when you see message "Clear config?" quickly push it again. Configuration will be cleared.